Date Notification

11.03.2019

 MHP SE (LSE: MHPC), the parent company of a leading international agro-industrial company with a headquarter in Ukraine, focusing on production of poultry and cultivation of grain, as well as other agricultural operations (meat processing and meat products ready for consumption), will release its financial results for Q4 and 12M 2018 at 07.00 London time on Wednesday, 20 March 2019.

MHP’s management will host a conference call for investors and analysts followed by Q&A on the day of the results.

 

 

The dial-in details are:

 

 

Time:    

                       

14.00 London / 16.00 Kyiv / 17.00 Moscow

Title:

Financial results for Q4 and 12M 2018

 

International/UK Dial in:

 

+44  2071943759

USA free call: 

 

+1 6467224916

Conference ID:

 

EV00087490

Participant PIN code  

 

88378379#

                                               

In order to follow the presentation together with the management, please register using the following link:

http://event.onlineseminarsolutions.com/r.htm?e=1955570&s=1&k=947F36CA4B90AAE98AB1C266CECD9AAE

 

 

  For investor relations enquiries:

MHP

Anastasia Sobotyuk

a.sobotyuk@mhp.com.ua

 

Kyiv: +380 44 207 99 58

pdf Date notification for Q4 and 12M 2018 ENG  Download >

Все пресс-релизы