First project for the development of franchising chain

 

MHP’s franchising chain it’s the most important distribution channel for company’s goods.

MHP is the first company in the world which in 2003 introduced the franchise in the category "chilled poultry" TM "Nasha Ryaba".

For today through the franchising chain sold about 35% of chilled poultry meat, which is produced by MHP.

Franchising chain consists of more than 2 000 outlets throughout Ukraine.

 

Advantages of franchising with MHP:

  • The partnership with one of the largest companies in the Ukrainian market, which is a guarantee of a stable and profitable business.
  • Full-scale advertising support of TM "Nasha Ryaba" TM "Legko" TM "Sytni." Consumers like our brands and trust them.
  • Caring out trade-marketing activities for the end-consumer and sellers franchised outlets.
  • Attaching of protected area in which MHP agrees not to enter into a franchise agreement with other franchisees.
  • Regular supplies of all product range throughout Ukraine.
  • Special commercial conditions.
  • Consulting support at all stages of development for the franchisee.

 

MHP’s requirements to Franchisee:

  • Complete understanding, acceptance and correspondence to the objectives of the company PJSC "MHP"
  • Compliance with corporate standards of work in franchising chain TM "Nasha Ryaba".
  • Business development and offer of new ideas as a full partner.
  • Building relationships with the MHP on the basis of mutual trust and respect.
  • Decency in business relationships.

 

If you want to open business with TM "Nasha Ryaba" contact our representatives in your area:

  

Odessa, Mykolaiv, Kherson regions  

 

Tabolych Hanna

 

050 383 22 19 

 

a.tabolich@mhp.com.ua

Kyiv, Zhytomyr, Chernihiv regions

 

Gerasimchuk Volodymyr


050 410 57 19


v.gerasimchuk@mhp.com.ua                                                          

Kharkiv, Sumy, Poltava regions

 

Gorban Oleksii   

 

050 134 30 14

 

o.v.gorban@mhp.com.ua

Ivano-Frankivsk, Chernivtsy, Zakarpatyya, Volyn, Lviv, Rivne regions

 

Brykun Alexander

 

050 412 41 53

 

a.brykun@mhp.com.ua

Dnipropetrovsk, Zaporizhzhya regions

 

Pochkun Vitaliy

 

050 416 09 92

 

v.pochkun@mhp.com.ua

Ternopil, Khmelnytskiy, Vynnistsia region

 

Babenko Artem

 

050 419 42 79

 

a.o.babenko@mhp.com.ua

Luhansk region

 

Tregubov Oleksii

 

050 386 85 79

 

o.tregubov@mhp.com.ua

Kirovograd region

 

Yarchenko Denys

 

050 423 81 42

 

d.yarchenko@mhp.com.ua

Cherkassy region

 

Kramarenko Roman

 

050 352 91 58

 

r.kramarenko@mhp.com.ua